A new home for my blog

11 Mar

Hello dear readers iblog has been giving me so much stress of late that I have decided to leave it for greener pastures…wordpress pastures, to be precise. I will spend the next few days copying across some content and adding all my fabulous links, and then hopefully get around to having some original thoughts again! Those of you looking for everyday random thoughts can look at dewonspringmornings.blogspot.com or find me on twitter.

blue-hills

Look! Over there! Greener pastures!

Leave a Reply

